2021

Passover

Saturday 27th March – Open 9am – 2pm. We will be closed in the evening

Sunday 28th March – Closed all day

Rosh Hashanah

Monday 6th September - Open 9am – 2pm. We will be closed in the evening

Tuesday 7th September – Closed all day

Bank holidays

Good Friday – 2nd April – Closed all day

Easter Monday – 5th April – Open 10am – 3pm. We will be closed in the evening

Monday 3rd May - Open 10am – 3pm. We will be closed in the evening

Monday 31st May - Open 10am – 3pm. We will be closed in the evening

Monday 30th August - Open 10am – 3pm. We will be closed in the evening

Yom Kipper

Wednesday 15th September - Open 9am – 2pm. We will be closed in the evening

Thursday 16th September – Closed all day

Christmas Eve

Friday 24th December - Open 9am – 2pm. We will be closed in the evening

Christmas day

Saturday 25th December – Closed all day

Boxing day

Sunday 26th December – Closed all day


New years eve

Friday 31st - Open 9am – 2pm. We will be closed in the evening

New Years Day

Saturday 1st - Closed all day

 

01923 518693

0208 9528204

353 Uxbridge Rd, Hatch End, Pinner HA5 4JN
11 Lanson House, Whitchurch Ln, Edgware HA8 6NL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by B and K Salt Beef bar. Proudly created with Wix.com